Vote Compass: Who I should vote for?

I have to be honest, I did not know almost 50% of what the questionnaire was talking about. For example, one question said do you
think BC should stop fracking? what is fracking? Another question I had trouble with was a question asking if we should build the
Northern gateway pipeline. Again, had no clue what it is and what purpose building a new pipeline could do. The amount of time it
took me to finish this questionnaire went to around 30 minutes. Their were a couple of questions that I felt was very personal and
some that took a long hard thought to answer because of its complexity.

Vote Compass Results

So here are my results, as you can see I am geared more towards the NDP and Green Parties with the issues I thought were important. Without the “Weight Results” my “You” section
would only hit the NDP section of the “Social Liberation” graph.

Leave a comment